Ellyn Satter Institute Books, Videos, and Teaching Packages

Baby Led Weaning and the Satter Models

A webinar for professionals by Rebeca Hernández, MS, LD and Crystal Karges MS, RDN, IBCLC 


Join Rebeca & Crystal as they will show how the Satter Feeding Dynamics model and Division of Responsibility align and differ from the concepts of Baby Led Weaning and responsive feeding. Learn how the Satter models go a step further by providing an evidence-based method for supporting parents in introducing solids and feeding past the first year. 


July 21, 2020


12:00 pm CT; 10:00 am PT; 1:00 pm ET


Can't make this time?  Purchase of the webinar will give you access to the recording, exam and all associated handouts.

Availability: In stock

$25.00

Details

Details

See how the Satter Feeding Dynamics model and Division of Responsibility align and differ from the concepts of Baby Led Weaning and responsive feeding. Learn how the Satter models go a step further by providing an evidence-based method for supporting parents in introducing solids and feeding past the first year. 

Webinar Confirmation:  You will receive an email afer your order is processed with information to access the webinar.  Please direct all questions to [email protected]

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Baby Led Weaning and the Satter Models

Tags

Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.