0

Researching Satter: Strengthening the Evidence-Base for the Satter Models

$25.00

Webinar for professionals by Cristen Harris, PhD, RDN, CSSD, CD, CEP, FAND

Do you have an inner researcher eager to share eating competence-informed, clinical outcomes with the world?

Join Dr. Harris as she provides sound rationale for building the evidence-base for the Satter eating competence model (ecSatter). Learn the steps involved in gaining permission to use the Satter eating competence inventory (ecSI 2.0™) in clinical practice. Discover how you can transform your clinical outcomes into valuable scientific contributions; and gain tools and short-cuts to set up data collection methods in your own clinical or community setting.

July 2, 2020

1:00 pm PT; 3:00 pm CT; 4:00 pm ET

Can’t make this time?  With purchase of this webinar, you will receive links to the recording, test and all associated handouts after the presentation is processed.

 

SKU: prof-web-evidence Category:

Join Dr. Harris as she provides sound rationale for building the evidence-base for the Satter eating competence model (ecSatter). Learn the steps involved in gaining permission to use the Satter eating competence inventory (ecSI 2.0™) in clinical practice. Discover how you can transform your clinical outcomes into valuable scientific contributions; and gain tools and short-cuts to set up data collection methods in your own clinical or community setting.

Webinar Confirmation:  You will receive an email after your order is processed with information to accessing the webinar.  Please direct any questions to [email protected]

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Pin It on Pinterest