Ellyn Satter Institute Books, Videos, and Teaching Packages

Feeding Children with Food Allergies

A webinar for parents by Alexia Beauregard, MS, RD, CSP, LD


Food allergies can complicate the feeding relationship between parents and their children.


Date and Time:  Thursday, July 25, 2019; 11 am - 12 pm CT (9 am - 10 am PT or 12 pm - 1 pm ET)


Can’t make this date? A recording will be sent to you at no additional fee if you have registered.


Webinar Description:  Children may develop feeding difficulties due to food allergic reactions while parental anxiety may prevent the introduction of new foods to a child. Feeding a child with food allergy can be joyful with minimal stress when parents and children trust each other. Implementing Satter’s Division of Responsibility can help a family reduce their stress over feeding while learning to trust their child’s instincts on food. In this webinar, parents will learn how to apply the Division of Responsibility while also safely managing food allergy. 

Availability: In stock

$25.00

Details

Details

Food allergies can complicate the feeding relationship between parents and their children.

Webinar Confirmation:
You will receive email confirmation of your registration with webinar access information within a few days. If confirmation is not received by that time, please contact us at [email protected] and we’ll get that information to you right away.
 

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Feeding Children with Food Allergies

Tags

Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.